Getting Out of Debt Teleseminar

If you’ve ever been in debt (and who amongst us hasn’t?), you have a debt consciousness. This is what we must examine and discover where it came from, what our beliefs about it are and how to eliminate those beliefs.

This Thursday (18 September 2008) our teleseminar will be “Getting out of Debt”. Anne will help us uncover where this debt consciousness has come from and what to do about it.

It’s at 7:05 p.m. Central time (5:05 p.m. Pacific and 8:05 p.m. Eastern). You can listen on the web or via phone. If you listen on the web, you’ll have the opportunities to ask your questions during the teleseminar.

Discover how to get out of debt - Register NOW!








My name is
My email address is

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *