Learn to Create a New Game of LIfe

Creating a New Game of Life

We have a really interesting series lined up for you - it’s a 4 week teleseminar series on “Creating a New Game of Life” (and no, we didn’t pick the “game” part of it because of the Super Bowl).

Florence Schoville Shinn has a terrific book called “The Game of Life and How to Play It”. And, it’s available on Amazon.com.

This series is about being able to accept the possibility of receiving what you want in an unusual way. It’s about removing opinions of how and where gifts must come from.

It includes further understanding of the 3 departments of the mind (the conscious, the subconscious and the superconscious).

Join us while you learn how to open new doors to receive.

Remove your expected channels (family, lottery, etc).

Learn to receive graciously.

Anne will underscore the importance of gratitude for new methods, gifts, people who give you insights and articles that teach you.

Learn more about Creating Divine Surprises.

Here’s the titles(as usual they all start at 5:05 p.m. Pacific, 7:05 p.m. Central, and
8:05 p.m. Eastern). Each is about 60 minutes long.

7 February 2008

Supply for Every Demand

It’s so important to understand AND believe that there is unlimited supply in the Universe. Once you truly embed that into your subconscious, the doors will fly open to bring you want you desire).

14 February 2008

Creating a New Ideal Law for Yourself

21 February 2008

Dissolving “How I receive” expectations

[There is no teleseminar on 28 February 2008]

6 March 2008

Keeping Your Good Channels Open

Begin Creating Your New Life by typing in your name and email address below!








Enter Your Name
Type Your Email Address
Homephone (optional)

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *