Only 14 hours left….

Better hurry to find out how to create
a miracle in your life.

Only 14 hours left before the doors close for
this two week class.

Register now:
http://www.gettingunstuckllc.com/holidayreg

Join us tonight for the “Twelve Conditions
of a Miracle” based on Todd Michael’s book.

You know that if anyone can teach you how
to create a miracle AND how to define what
a miracle is, it will be Anne!

What are you waiting for? Think you know
how to do that already? I’ve studied this
stuff for over 20 years and I know that
every single time I talk to Anne, I learn
something new.

Register here

=========Call Details=============

Day: Thursdays

Date: 19 and 26 October 2006

Time: 5 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Central
      8 p.m. Eastern

Length:  60-70 minutes each night

Cost:  $30.00 (includes access to the
       replay)

Registration

Wishing you many miracles.

Terrie

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *