Tuesday night is Dr. Mary Beth Olson on the Aramaic Bible

Dr. Mary Beth Olson’s teleseminar is tomorrow tonight - TUESDAY!

Register now

Learn about these fascinating topics:

The Aramaic Speaking Jesus
Moses and the Burning Bush
Moses and the REED Sea
Noah and the Flood
In which Bethlehem was Jesus born?
Women in the Church
The Gnostic Jesus
The Beginnings of Christianity
The Beatitudes from the Aramaic
The Difference between the King James
   and the Aramaic Bible
The Temptations of Jesus
The Seven Last Words
Who REALLY wrote the Gospels?

Register now

Join us Tuesday night, 17 October 2006 at 5 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Central, and 8 p.m. Eastern.

This $50 value is No Cost to you! We are so grateful that Dr. Olson is going to give us her time on the teleseminar and then all weekend long at the Church here in San Antonio.

Register now:

Talk to you tomorrow night!

Terrie

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *