What’s a Miracle?

Aside from the fact that that’s what this week’s other teleseminar is, a miracle was the fantastic presentation given last night by Dr. Mary Beth Olson. She is phenomenal and I, personally, am so glad I had the opportunity to hear her explain many of the things in the Aramaic Bible - dispelling many of the “truths” I’ve learned growing up. Thank you Dr. Olson.

It’s been a really special week this week. AND………it’s not over yet.

Tomorrow (Thursday) is even more special. Anne will be teaching from Todd Michael’s “Twelve Conditions of a Miracle”.

Register now!

In this first of a two part series she’ll show us

  • how to Create a vacuum,
  • how to create your Alignment,
  • how to create a strong Asking power of identification,
  • how to Maximize your resources,
  • how to be Giving in things that matter, and
  • how to stay Grounded.

Anne will also be giving you action steps for the following week to begin your own creation of a miracle. I know that I do my best to follow instructions whenever Anne gives us action guides.

=========Call Details=============

Day: Thursdays

Date: 19 and 26 October 2006

Time: 5 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Central
      8 p.m. Eastern

Length:  60-70 minutes each night

Cost:  $30.00 (includes access to the
       replay)

Registration

Questions or problems or if you want to pay by check? Contact Dr. Terrie Wurzbacher 540-287-8412 or email to
GettingUnstuck@mindspring.com

===================================

Talk with you tomorrow night?

Terrie
GettingUnstuck@mindspring.com
540-287-8412

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *