Millionaire Joshua Teleseminar Series Starts This Week

I simply wanted to bring your attention to the fact that Thursday starts the last planned teleseminar of the year and it’s
a special one.

All of November will be the Millionaire Joshua, based on the book by Catherine Ponder.

If you remember the Millionaire Moses teleseminar course, you know this will be a wonderful teleseminar - showing us how to bring total prosperity into our lives.

Listen to Anne discuss the teleseminar:

Click This Link To Play The Audio Message
http://PlayAudio-234.com/play.asp?m=329776&f=YFNYNY&ps=13&p=1

This is an even better deal since we’ve cut the price (but not the value) to $50.00 for this FOUR week class.

Register at:
http://www.gettingunstuckllc.com/joshuaEB/

Remember that if you aren’t available on Thursday night, there will be a replay on your computer available. And
if you wanted the MP3 file so you can take us wherever you go, that’s a small extra charge.

Join us as Anne talks about prosperity!

================================
Call Details
================================
Day: Thursdays

Date: 2, 9, 16, 30 November 2006 (no teleseminar on Thanksgiving

Time: 5 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Eastern

Length: 60-70 minutes each night

Cost: $50.00 (includes replay accessibility)

Register at:
http://www.gettingunstuck.squarespace.com/joshuaEB/

If you want to hear the information but can’t be on the call, you can still get it. Find out how:
http://PlayAudio-234.com/play.asp?m=316242&f=ZTBEQO&ps=13&p=1

================================

Terrie Wurzbacher

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *